FREE ELECTRICAL APPS FOR ELECTRICIANS AND ELECTRICAL ENGINEERS

All the apps you see in this post are designed to help electricians and electrical engineers in their day to day lives. Below you will find apps the will help you with conduit bending, circuit color identification for 3 phase systems, ohms law calculator, resistor ohm calculator and much more. We are still in the works of creating more apps to help out electricians and electrical engineers. Our goal is to have an app that covers all fields of electrical like transformers, electronics, motor control, AC machines, DC machines, 3 phase calculators and much more.. For updates on new apps or new additions added to our apps follow us on Instagram and Facebook.

Instagram: electrical_apps

Facebook: Electrical apps

Subreddit: Electrical_apps

Conduit Bending Assistant PRO (Android) – https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.appinventor.ai_easterbrook_jon.ConduitBendingPro

Electrical: Conduit Bender Calculator (Android) –https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.electricalapps.conduitbender

Electrical: Circuit Color (Android) – https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.electricalapps.circuitcolor

Electrical: Resistor Code (Android) – https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.electricalapps.resistorcode

My Electrical Pal (Android) – https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.electricalapps.myelectricianpal

Circuit Number Color (Android)- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.circuitnumbercolor

Ohms/Watts Law Calculator (Android) – https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.calculator.ohmswatts

Conduit Bending Assistant PRO (IPhone) – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/conduit-bending-assistant-pro/id1434862517

Circuit Number Color (IPhone) – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/circuit-number-color/id1437046273
My Electrical Pal (IPhone) – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/my-electrical-pal/id1459109529
OHM / WATT LAW CALCULATOR (IPhone) – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/ohm-watt-law-calculator/id1459382102
Electrical: Resistor Code (IPhone) – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/electrical-resistor-code/id1462608828
Electrical: Conduit Bender (IPhone) – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/electrical-conduit-bender/id1459378820

If you are an electrician or electrical engineer and you have any great ideas for apps that could help out the community. Email us at applicationdivision@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s